Well it’s been a while. 4 months to be exact and almost to the day. What am I talking about? Well it has been 4 months since I left Sweden and came back to the UK, why? Well I had a few underlying medical needs which had to be taken care of and I had to find help in starting up in business. Sweden is a great place to be and live but I wanted to sort that out with people from the UK and abide by our laws in so far as taxes etc. came into it.

So I am back in Blighty, for the time being that is. I haven’t sat on my laurels either. Most of the medical things have been sorted out and the 1’s that haven’t are at a stage where they will be soon. As for the business well I have a business advisor who is helping me setup and I have a business account with my local bank. When I came back I needed a place to stay and stayed at a friends until I was fortunate enough to be given a small apartment. I have been living there since December now and love it. It’s nice and quiet, warm and cosy and best of all it’s mine. Well rented but you get my drift.

So yes it has been a while since I last posted something but as you can see I have been a little busy.

As for Sweden well I hope I will be going back sometime soon. I do love that part of Sweden as it’s peaceful and beautiful although a little cold right now!

