Would you like to write a blog post for my blog?

I am looking for a number of bloggers who are willing to write guest blog posts so I can post them on here. Most topics can be catered for but I would prefer the posts to be on frugal living, cooking and baking, technology, wildlife, gardening or writing.

I am sorry but I can’t pay you to write a guest post, but you can put link backs to your website or blog in the post. I will also include a link back in the Favourite Links section for more exposure for you.

I am also available to write guest blog posts for your blog or website, with a wide range of topics catered for. If you want me to write a blog post then all I ask in return is a link back to this blog and my business website, www.wayne-anthony.com.

If you are interested then please Contact Me.

